Distributors

Quebec
LPJ Plumbing Inc.
John Psychogios
Tel: 450-682-8922
Fax: 1-866-581-8922
Email: john@lpjplumbing.com
Website: www.lpjplumbing.com 
Ontario
Rhino of Ontario
Robert Trought
Tel: 647-207-0400
Toll Free: 1-855-474-0400
E-mail: rtrought@purifiplus.com
Website: www.rhinowetwastefiltration.com 
Edmonton
Yosvani Crossier Monzon – Sales Rep
Tel: 1-587-337-1041
Fax: 1-866-581-8922
Email: yosvani@rhinofiltration.com
Website: www.rhinofiltration.com
Latin America
Henry Monzon – Sales Rep
Tel: 514-815-9223
Fax: 1-866-581-8922
Email: henry@rhinofiltration.com
Website: www.rhinofiltration.com
Mexico
Lodela Solar & Ecological Solutions
Guillermo Lopez de Lara Romero 
Tel: 552-025-2999
Tel: 477-261-8892
Email: rhino@lsenergysolutions.com 
Canada/Worldwide
Rhinocan Filtration
Tel: 514-495-4343
Email:john@rhinocan.com
Website: www.rhinofiltration.com
USA
Rhino of Florida
Bill Parish
Tel: 407-259-1956
Email: bparish@rhinoenvironmentalsolutions.com