Distributors

Canada/Worldwide
Rhinocan Filtration
Tel: 514-495-4343
Email:john@rhinocan.com
Website: www.rhinofiltration.com
Quebec
LPJ Plumbing Inc.
John Psychogios
Tel: 450-682-8922
Fax: 1-866-581-8922
Email: john@lpjplumbing.com
Website: www.lpjplumbing.com 
Ontario
Rhino of Ontario
Robert Trought
Tel: 647-207-0400
Toll Free: 1-855-474-0400
E-mail: rtrought@purifiplus.com
Website: www.rhinowetwastefiltration.com 
Edmonton
Yosvani Crossier Monzon – Sales Rep
Tel: 1-587-337-1041
Fax: 1-866-581-8922
Email: yosvani@rhinofiltration.com
Website: www.rhinofiltration.com
Latin America
Henry Monzon – Sales Rep
Tel: 514-815-9223
Fax: 1-866-581-8922
Email: henry@rhinofiltration.com
Website: www.rhinofiltration.com
Ciudad de México, CDMX, México:
Bufete de Ingeniería Ecológica GP SMX S.A. de C.V.
Ulises De Rubín
Ofic: 5255-5679-8810
Tel: 5255-6307-8990
Email: info@gpsmx.com
Website: www.gpsmx.com 
 
Indonesia
PT.Piwar Teknologi Indonesia
CP: Rahma: 628192227833      CP: Wahyu: 6281365577755
Email:Darwin@piwar.co.id
Website: www.piwar.co.id
USA
Rhino of Florida
Bill Parish
Tel: 407-259-1956
Email: bparish@rhinoenvironmentalsolutions.com